Free Play-Along Tracks

After You've Gone http://stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/afteryouvegone.mp3

All of Me http://stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/allofme.mp3

Anniversary Song http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/anniversary_song.mp3

Anouman http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/anouman.mp3

Avalon http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/avalon.mp3

Bei Mir Bist Du Schoën http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/beh_mir_bis_du_schen.mp3

Blues Claire http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/blues_clare.mp3

Blues Mineur http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/bluesmineur.mp3

Bouncin' Around http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/bouncin_around.mp3

Charleston http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/charleston.mp3

China Boy http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/china_boy.mp3

Clare de Lune http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/clare_de_lune.mp3

Confessin' http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/confessin.mp3

Daphne http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/11-daphne.mp3

Dinah http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/12-dinah.mp3

Djangology http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/djangology.mp3

Django's Tiger http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/13-djangos_tiger.mp3

Double Whiskey http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/14-double_whiskey.mp3

Douce Ambience http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/15-douce_ambience.mp3

Exactly Like You http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/16-exactly_like_you.mp3

Honeysuckle Rose http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/17-honeysuckle_rose.mp3

Hot Lips http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/18-hot_lips.mp3

I Can't Give You Anything But Love http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/10-i_cant_give_you_anything_but_love.mp3

I'll See You In My Dreams http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/01-ill_see_you_in_my_dreams.mp3

Indifference http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/indifference.mp3

It Don't Mean A Thing http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/itdontmeanathing.mp3

It Had To Be You http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/19-it_had_to_be_you.mp3

I've Found A New Baby http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/01-ive_found_a_new_baby.mp3

La Gitane http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/02-la_gitane.mp3

Lady Be Good http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/03-lady_be_good.mp3

Les Yeux Noirs http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/lesyeuxnoirs.mp3

Limhouse Blues http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/limhouseblues.mp3

Melodie Au Crèpescule http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/04-melodie_au_crepescule.mp3

Micro http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/05-micro.mp3

Milko http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/06-milko.mp3

Minor Swing http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/minorswing.mp3

Montagne St. Genevieve http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/montagnestgenevieve.mp3

Noto Swing http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/07-noto_swing.mp3

Nuages http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/nuages.mp3

Ou Es Tu Mon Amour http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/ouestu.mp3

Rose Room http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/08-rose_room.mp3

Sheik Of Araby http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/09-sheik_of_araby.mp3

Shine http://stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/shine.mp3

Si Tu Savais http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/situsavais.mp3

Stompin' At The Decca http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/10-stompin_at_decca.mp3

Sweet Georgia Brown http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/11-sweet_georgia_brown.mp3

Sweet Sue http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/12-sweet_sue.mp3

Swing Gitan http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/swinggitane.mp3

Swing de Bellevue http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/15-swing_de_bellevue.mp3

Swing 39 http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/13-swing_39.mp3

Swing 42 http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/14-swing_42.mp3

Tears http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/tears.mp3

Tiger Rag http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/16-tiger_rag.mp3

Topsy http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/17-topsy.mp3

Twelvth Year http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/12th_year.mp3

Valse de Bamboula http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/19-valse_de_bamboula.mp3

Valse A Rosenthal http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/18-valse_a_rosenthal.mp3

Valse de Wasso http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/20-valse_de_wasso.mp3

What Is This Thing Called Love http://www.stephanewrembel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/01-what_is_this_thing_called_love.mp3


For Optimal Playbacks buy Transcribe! at Seventhstring.com
Transcribe! plays and records audio files but it is not an audio editor. It is capable of applying various effects to audio such as speed change, pitch change and EQ. You can save the modified audio to a new sound file if you want.